Main Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

5.0 / 5.0
0 comments

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups!

Millie needs Stick Cat's help.

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes.

And, of course, there's Edith. Oh, Edith.

Will Stick Cat be able to navigate around her wacky plans, fragile ego and peculiar ways? Just when he's doubting his chances, five familiar dogs burst onto the scene to help this rescue mission succeed.

Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is ready to go!

Check out Stick Cat and Edith in these other adventures:

Stick Cat: A Tail of Two Kitties

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby


Request Code : ZLIBIO3389819
Categories:
Year:
2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Language:
English
ISBN 10:
2019936834
ISBN 13:
9780062741202
ISBN:
9780062741219,2019936834,9780062741202
Series:
Stick Cat

Comments of this book

There are no comments yet.
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in